Year of the Horse - Act Three

from Year of the Horse by Fucked Up

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more



from Year of the Horse, released May 7, 2021
Vocals by Damian Abraham
Guitars by Mike Haliechuk and Jonah Falco
Bass by Sandy Miranda
Drums by J. Falco, M. Haliechuk
"Scene One" vocals by Maegan Brooks Mills and Tuka Mohammed
"Scene Three" vocals by T. Mohammed
"Scene Four" vocals by Matt Berninger and M.B. Mills
Piano and Synthesizer by J. Falco, M. Haliechuk
Cello by Cory Latkovich, Nick Storring, and M. Haliechuk
Violins by Yoobin Ahn
Trumpets by J. Falco


all rights reserved



Fucked Up Toronto, Ontario

Fucked Up is:

Damian Abraham
Jonah Falco
Mike Haliechuk
Ben Cook
Sandy Miranda
Josh Zucker

The band started in Toronto in 2001.

Learn more at
... more


contact / help

Contact Fucked Up

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Fucked Up, you may also like: